my feeling towards writing

After all these years, after all writings that I made, after I posted a lot on my social media, I’m not bored.

I still enjoy writing just like the first time I made a tale about prince and princess when I was in 2nd grade of elementary school.

But, some people are.

Some people are sick of phrases, words that I made.

I don’t know that this is a crime.

I don’t know that this is a mistake.

Even, I do know people are judgmental. But still, I don’t get it.

When I post something I know that I should be ready for some consequences; I should be ready for getting mocked; and I should be ready for some judgments.

But still, I only try to express. I don’t even attempt to impress.

Because what? My dear, it helps me through a lot. When my mouth can’t speak, my words work exactly like what I want. When people can’t understand, that’s when social media being a place that I can lean. The problems may not go away that easy, but like I said, it helps. For me, at least.

I probably talk shits and you don’t find it useful so, I am sorry that this writing – my writings- irritated your eyes. I haven’t reached to the level you’re on now but I will get better. Ignore when it bothers.

You know this more than I do: writing helps you expressing your feelings.

And this is exactly what I am doing.

I am sorry, again, I need to keep going.

Leave a Reply

