memories

I still remember the day when we traced small streets and talked about anything. We didn’t even want to go home because we got bunch of stories to tell. I can’t remember what it was, but it was fun, for sure. It was the only remedy that I need when I had been hurt by somebody.

I still remember the day when I forced you to go to junk food resto with me just because I said I wanted to drink a cup of terrible coffee. Even, you just bought me a brand new tasty seed that was ready to get brewed in the morning. I didn’t even want burgers or fries because in fact, I just needed a company. You complained a lot that time. But, you did go, anyway.

I still remember the day when we spent in a bookstore. It would be 3 or 5 hours, you didn’t mind if we stay there much longer. We went to different shelves, but it was okay. At the end, we just pleased ourselves by reading books with no money.

I still remember the day when I accompanied you studying in some diners. I didn’t have to get what you were doing besides I would be drowned by words in front of me. As long as I stayed quiet, then it would be fine.

I still remember them all. I still remember the smallest part. I still remember the little thing.

I can’t rewind it now because thing happens only once in this lifetime. Sometimes, or maybe many times, I miss them much. I hate the fact that it was over. I hate the fact that I spend my time to remember.

I know it was long time ago. And now, we don’t even say hello.

Leave a Reply

